The experts of the following organizations will be participating to this 7th edition of the conference

Luc Magloire Mbarga Atangana

Minister of Trade

Representative of the Head of State

President of African Alliance for e-Commerce (AAEC)

 General Director Customs and PCA GUCE

General Administrator of GAINDE 2000 

Vice Chair, UN/CEFACT

Senior Trade and Transport Facilitation consultant 

Division Manager, Transport and Logistics Division, Infrastructures and Urban Development Department at AfDB

Counsellor in Development Division of the WTO

Vyara Filipova

Technical Attaché at the WCO Compliance and Facilitation Directorate

David Luke

Coordinator, African Trade Policy Centre

Vice President in charge of projects (AAEC)

General Director of Cross Border Operations Single Window (GUOT)

The Director of Business Strategy for Sovereign Border Solutions

Experienced Transport Economist at the African Development Bank

CEO of Kenya Single Window – KENTRADE-Kenya

Matthew Soputamit

Technical Director from GCNet (Ghana)

Statistician economist

Vice President of the Technical Committee of AACE

Mor Talla DIO

Vice President in charge of Promotion (AAEC)

© 2019 All Right Reserved Cameroon By GUCE